promocodeal.com
Rate
3.2 / 99 reviews

Balsam Hill Christmas Tree Reviews Australia September 2020

Grasp an exciting chance to take advantage of our exclusive Balsam Hill promo code for huge savings in September 2020 ✅ staff recommended ✅ 100% verified ✅ Totally free

All offers 50
Codes 22
Deals 28
Best discount 50%

Balsam Hill Reviews

Margaret
2020-04-13 07:43:40

I ordered a tree and my money was…

I ordered a tree and my money was taken. They came back to me and said that there were no more of that tree in stock and gave me my money back. I am very concerned about ordering another tree because of their false advertising. I kept asking them about ordering and they did not change their website to say it was not available. It took four months before anything was changed. False advertising is not good. Is this company trustworthy?

Debra Carpenter
2020-02-11 02:45:32

Love Balsam products

Love Balsam products, bit disappointed some things I wanted were out of stock

Julie
2020-02-09 05:52:17

Happy Customer

Quick easy transaction, prompt delivery and tree is as described.

Barbara Williams
2020-01-14 03:29:00

This was one of the easiest experiences…

This was one of the easiest experiences I have had on line. The product is great

Bosa Maros
2020-01-13 03:52:04

Awesome products fast delivery very…

Awesome products fast delivery very happy but expensive

Adrian Lyons
2020-01-11 09:03:42

Best Tree Ever!

My Balsam Hill Fraser Fir arrived on time and was expertly packed. Easy to assemble and looked better that the images on the website.Extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend this product to anyone.AdrianSydney

Nyree
2020-01-10 21:36:30

We were looking for a life like tree that would last a lifetime

We were looking for a tree that would last a lifetime, starting a family tradition of sorts! I waited and waited as I wasn’t sure about the price and if it was a sensible purchase but I am so happy. The tree is gorgeous and doesn’t require decorations it’s so comfortable naked! It looks just like the one we had in my family home from the bush, it’s ridiculously real. In the pictures I thought it looked too yellow with the lights but once it was in our house it was ok. I just wished the lights flashed! The life like foliage is amazing, I just love it. The 2.4m is perfect and I couldn’t find one that height in regular shops, it is totally worth the money. Don’t look any further, if you are contemplating a tree and are on this site just spoil yourself and your family, Christmas is magical! I also bought the 3 candle holders which can be used as a small wreath as well. Each year I might add a new decorative piece. Overall amazing and very happy.

Lynne
2019-12-28 22:31:39

Prompt delivery and beautiful product-…

Prompt delivery and beautiful product- Christmas wreath

kathy
2019-12-28 22:23:17

Highly recommend balsam hill

Love my new tree ,easy to set up and looks beautiful. decorations are stunning , very good quality . company delivered within a couple of days. My tree has had so many compliments this year.

Shehan Dekker
2019-12-28 21:05:11

Good solid tree but a few improvements…

Good solid tree but a few improvements needed. We ordered the BH Fir and the frost look didn’t look that good when we received it. It looked faded and like it was kept in sun too long. The lighting was constant on and no option to have a flickering light display. There needs to be more branches and leaves to give the tree a more crowded fuller look.

Robyn Pitt
2019-12-28 20:34:16

Thanks Balsam Hill!

A really beautiful and very realistic tree. Delivery, quality and packaging excellent.

Lisa McDonald
2019-12-17 06:41:18

Couldn’t be be happier with the tree or…

Couldn’t be be happier with the tree or the prompt delivery Thank you and Happy Christmas

Ken Heinze
2019-12-15 01:56:56

We are huge fans of Balsam Hill

We are huge fans of Balsam Hill. This year, having purchased two prelit trees and one more wreath for our collection, we are convinced there is no competition. We appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail. Would like to see light distribution on the top layer a little better but overall we are very delighted. Delivery time excellent. Thank you Balsam Hill.

Valentina Belmonte
2019-12-14 12:09:20

Totally in love with my mountain pine…

Totally in love with my mountain pine xmas tree

Louise
2019-12-11 06:36:05

Outstanding service and delivery

Thank you, the tree is better than i imagined, easy to set up and arrived 2 days after i ordered it - interstate. Fantastic service.

Best vouchers similar to Balsam Hill

Top Balsam Hill coupon codes and deals

  • September 2020

    Enter Your Email To Get Exclusive Coupon Code

  • September 2020

    $30 Off At Balsam Hill UK

  • September 2020

    $30 Off Your Purchase

  • September 2020

    Online Only! Balsam Hill Australia Clearance Party Favors & Goody Bags $19.99 & Up

  • September 2020

    Monterey Pine 45 Cm For $79